Lost Ark Studio Compilation - Vol. 01 RANDM 016


The Lost Ark Studio Compilation - Vol. 01 offers up ten new great tracks from local artists, and those touring through town, recorded and mixed by Mike Butler at the Lost Ark Studio.

Free Shipping in the US!

01 - Nena Anderson - Kiss You Goodnight
02 - John Meeks - Oh Dry Land
03 - Old Tiger - Free
04 - The Heavy Guilt - Summer Came
05 - Blackout Party - The Grape And The Grain
06 - Joanie Mendenhall - The Last Time
07 - Jesse LaMonaca and The Dime Novels - Holding Onto Nothing
08 - Low Volts - Girl In Cafe
09 - Stephen Rey and The Slicks - Big As Texas
10 - Joey Harris and The Mentals - Triple Digit Outlaw

Recorded and Mixed by Mike Butler at the Lost Ark Studio, California
Mastered by Jamal Ruhe at West West Side Music, New York


Many thanks to all the songwriters, singers and players: Nena Anderson, John H. Ballard, Melissa Barrison, Eric Boone, Jesse Bowen, Brian Cantrell, Erik Canzona, James Conway, Daniel Crawford, Jim Diez, Mia Garrett, Derrick J. Gilliam, Joey Harris, Arabella Harrison, Jeff Hawthorne, Sarah Hind, Brian Holwerda, Al Howard, Jeff Kmak, Ed Kornhauser, Jesse LaMonaca, Brian "T-Bone" Larson, Brad Lee, Jason Littlefield, Mighty Joe Longa, Dustin Lothspeich, Tim Lowman, Josh Mader, Sean Martin, Patrick McClory, John Meeks, Joanie Mendenhall, Jenny Merullo, Mojo Nixon, Rochelle Otis, Tom Peart, Matt Phillips, Matt Resovich, Stephen Rey, John Rice, Arnessa Rickett, Ryan Sinn, Ray Suen, Matthew Thompson, Archie Thompson, and Tyler Ward