The Lawsuits - Cool Cool Cool RANDM 038


"Fresh on the heels of their debut full-length Cool Cool Cool, Philadelphia quintet The Lawsuits will give us more of their effortless sound in a forthcoming EP, Tumbled. Members Brian Dale Allen Strouse, Vanessa Winters, Brendan Cunningham, Josh Friedman and Joe Bisirri are not afraid to experiment. “Sweet Marcelle,” the third of four tracks on the new EP, sends a wash of shivery, spine-tingling chords over listeners from the very first note and then keeps them hooked as the song’s story unfolds." - Jessica Norton, Paste


  1. Arts & Crafts
  2. Onion
  3. Dreaming #26
  4. Long Drive Home
  5. The Workings Of You
  6. 10 Cent Piece
  7. Anybody's Girl
  8. 25W A19 120V Blues
  9. Cool Cool Cool
  10. Odd Like A Hymn (Flies In The Butter)
  11. You Won't Love Me If You Don't