Lost Ark Studio Compilation - Vol. 09 RANDM 043


The Lost Ark Studio Compilation - Vol. 09 offers up ten new tracks from artists from Southern California and those touring through town, recorded and mixed by Mike Butler at the Lost Ark Studio.

Free Shipping in the US!

01 - Whetherman - The Circle
02 - Rose's Pawn Shop - Sinnerman
03 - Old Salt Union - On The Road
04 - Annie McQueen - American Dream
05 - Bonnie & The Bang Bang - You Are Rebellious And Ungrateful Of My Love
06 - The Janks - Face The Night
07 - Fruition - Livin' And Dyin'
08 - Creekwood - California Queen
09 - Buxton - Hark
10 - Gardeners Logic - Three Headed Beast

Recorded and Mixed by Mike Butler at the Lost Ark Studio, California
Mastered by Jamal Ruhe at West West Side Music, New York


Many thanks to all the songwriters, singers and players: Jay Cobb Anderson, Stephen Andrews, Kellen Asebroek, Ian Bailey, John Brighton, Mathias Chaidez, Robby Cronholm, Ian Cullen, Jake Dineen, Levi Duren, Dustin Eiskant, Jesse Farrar, Wyatt Fullmer, Paul Givant, Christian Hogan, John Kraus, Leon LeDoux, Nate Light, Anthony Lukens, Andrew Mcbride, Annie McQueen, Ryan Murphey, Mimi Naja, Cooper Nelson, Rob Orr, Michael Pettett, Vince Phung, Austin Sepulvado, Jamie Shadowlight, Keith Simon, Patrick James Stiles, Justin Terrell, Tyler Thompson, Sergio Trevino, Justin Wallace, Joe Warren, Tim Weed, Gary Westmoreland, Nicholas Williams, Jason Willis, Mike Willson, Chris Wise, Dylan Zmed, Zachary Zmed

Cover Design: www.BojhParker.com

© 2015 Randm Records